play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Top Steer Cars

At Top Steer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Top Steer Cars

Top Steer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Spec Mini at a great price! Happy customer!

    By Trish C on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my new car! It is immaculate and excellent value. I booked a test drive online and the following morning rang to confirm. I requested further photos, which were sent. I had to travel a couple of hours and so wanted to know that the car was worth the travelling costs. I was assured that I could drive the car away that day if I was happy. Their premises are a little hard to find. I was expecting a car dealership, but instead found my car parked with several others in a corner of a large industrial estate. I went for a test drive with one of the dealers, who was informative and thoroughly professional. We then went to the office where we discussed the 6 month warranty which is included. At no time did we feel under pressure to purchase. Before leaving and after completing the paperwork, the oil was topped up. I am over the moon with my mini and can’t believe the spec, low mileage and great price!

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 12/03/19

    Dear Trish, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Great dealership to get a Mini from

    By Alison E on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove all the way up form Sussex to see the Mini One they had for sale and I am happy to say it was worth the journey. The car was perfect, runs well and they knew everything about Minis and gave us some really good advice. I would recommend them if you are looking to buy a Mini.

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 26/02/19

    Dear Alison, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Sam K on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional outfit who specialise in Minis and therefore really know their stuff. Highly recommended

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 26/02/19

    Dear Sam, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Good advice, no pressure and very attentive.

    By Mr Heetesh R on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. We had never really known much about Mini cars but the advice was fair, and never felt pressured. Understood our budget and made great effort to ensure they could accommodate us. Efficient with paperwork processing. Could have taken the car away that same day but we needed to sort our insurance for my daughter. When we went to collect the next day the car was cleaned and ready on time. The only reason this was not 5 stars was that the cars are kept reasonable way from their office and several other cars had to be pulled out of the way before we could see the one we eventually went for properly but this is a relatively small inconvenience.

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 26/02/19

    Dear Heetesh, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    A hassle free transaction

    By Gerry T on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The representative was very helpful. The car was spotless and had just completed an mot and they very kindly delivered the car to my daughters home. I would highly recommend dealing with them

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 02/02/19

    Dear Gerry, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper s

    By Mrs Debrah R on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful made the experience of buying a second hand car an absolute pleasure

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 02/02/19

    Dear Debrah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service and trustworthy dealer

    By Pim T on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first Mini Cooper from Top Steers Cars a few months ago and the service I received was brilliant. Staff was friendly, helpful and did not pressure me into buying the car. They answered all my questions promptly after purchase and also contributed for the cost of recharging the air condition gas in the car which was the only fault it had.I would definitely recommend using Top Steer Cars.


  • 5

    Reliable car saller

    By Leandro C on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service, the seller was a honestly reliable person.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jaya E on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Overall had a very good experience of buying my car from top steer cars. The process was very smooth and comfortable. Excellent, very friendly and professional service.


  • 5

    100% satisfaction and peace of mind

    By Kim C on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Truly the best sales and after sales service I have ever experienced. Not only was the car in excellent condition, they went over and beyond in doing extra checks and ensuring everything was perfect. They were available out of hours and they made the whole process a joy without any fear of the usual problems in buying a second hand car. Brilliant!


Top Steer Cars

Telephone:
07846 668667

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Top Steer Cars

Address:
Space House SPACE BUSINESS PARK,
ABBEY ROAD,
LONDON,
NW10 7SU