play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Top Steer Cars

At Top Steer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Top Steer Cars

Top Steer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, hard working team!

    By Naoko J on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful young team at this dealer, if you are looking for Mini, this is the place to visit.


  • 5

    Honest and Humble resellers :)

    By Zakir Hussain C on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people. Honest advice and no pressure to buy. Deterred us from making the wrong choice and after doing research, we found his honesty to be spot on.

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 08/05/19

    Dear Zak, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Edward W on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good service throughout the process of buying a car

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 04/05/19

    Dear Edward, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business


  • 5

    Excellent, non pushy, honest, fairly priced

    By Sarah R on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right from the minute I looked at their car selection on line I was impressed, good quality photos not too few not too many and clear. Communication was excellent, professional and also friendly. I drove all the way from Wimbledon to look at two cars, one of which they had reserved for me, I actually ended up buying a more expensive model! But not because they were pushy, exactly the opposite, honest advise and the cars are well priced - great condition and very clean both inside and out. They gave me a very fair price for my mini in part exchange. Overall a truly excellent experience, very highly recommend - I drove all the way from Wimbledon to do business with them as they were so good!

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 04/05/19

    Dear Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business


  • 5

    Top Spec Mini at a great price! Happy customer!

    By Trish C on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my new car! It is immaculate and excellent value. I booked a test drive online and the following morning rang to confirm. I requested further photos, which were sent. I had to travel a couple of hours and so wanted to know that the car was worth the travelling costs. I was assured that I could drive the car away that day if I was happy. Their premises are a little hard to find. I was expecting a car dealership, but instead found my car parked with several others in a corner of a large industrial estate. I went for a test drive with one of the dealers, who was informative and thoroughly professional. We then went to the office where we discussed the 6 month warranty which is included. At no time did we feel under pressure to purchase. Before leaving and after completing the paperwork, the oil was topped up. I am over the moon with my mini and can’t believe the spec, low mileage and great price!

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 12/03/19

    Dear Trish, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Great dealership to get a Mini from

    By Alison E on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove all the way up form Sussex to see the Mini One they had for sale and I am happy to say it was worth the journey. The car was perfect, runs well and they knew everything about Minis and gave us some really good advice. I would recommend them if you are looking to buy a Mini.

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 26/02/19

    Dear Alison, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Sam K on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional outfit who specialise in Minis and therefore really know their stuff. Highly recommended

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 26/02/19

    Dear Sam, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Good advice, no pressure and very attentive.

    By Mr Heetesh R on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. We had never really known much about Mini cars but the advice was fair, and never felt pressured. Understood our budget and made great effort to ensure they could accommodate us. Efficient with paperwork processing. Could have taken the car away that same day but we needed to sort our insurance for my daughter. When we went to collect the next day the car was cleaned and ready on time. The only reason this was not 5 stars was that the cars are kept reasonable way from their office and several other cars had to be pulled out of the way before we could see the one we eventually went for properly but this is a relatively small inconvenience.

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 26/02/19

    Dear Heetesh, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    A hassle free transaction

    By Gerry T on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The representative was very helpful. The car was spotless and had just completed an mot and they very kindly delivered the car to my daughters home. I would highly recommend dealing with them

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 02/02/19

    Dear Gerry, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper s

    By Mrs Debrah R on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful made the experience of buying a second hand car an absolute pleasure

    Reply from Top Steer Cars on 02/02/19

    Dear Debrah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.


‹ Prev Next ›

Top Steer Cars

Telephone:
07846 668667

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Top Steer Cars

Address:
Space House SPACE BUSINESS PARK,
ABBEY ROAD,
LONDON,
NW10 7SU